El Poder de la Palabra – Word Power

No necesito estar a tu lado para que sientas mi aliento, porque mi espíritu te rodea cada vez que sientes una cálida brisa recorrer tu cuerpo. Nunca me iré porque en lo que escribo queda mi alma. Sólo léeme y te acompañaré siempre. Mi vida sólo sirve si algo cambia porque yo escribí. Mi esperanza es que tú vivas conmigo y que juntos crezcamos en espíritu de nobleza, amor incontrolable, pasión irrefrenable por lo bueno, lo bello, lo vivo.

I don´t need to be by your side for you to feel my breathing, as my spirit embraces you whenever you feel a warm breeze touching your body. I will never leave because my soul stays in everthing I write. You only read me and I will keep you company, always. My life is only worth it if something changes because of what I wrote. My hope is that you will live with me, and together we shall grow in spirit of nobleness, unstoppable love, irrepressible passion for what is right, what is beautiful, what is alive.

– Jacqueline Patiño

Responder

